How to Bind and Delete Your ideaShell Account
Update Date: 11/24/2025
-
How to bind an account?
Click the account you want to bind, enter the verification code or confirm the login to complete the binding. -
How to unbind an account?
Click the bound account, and you will see a confirmation prompt. Confirm to unbind that account. -
What if the account is already bound?
If the account you want to bind is already bound, it means that account has been registered with ideaShell. To bind this account, you need to delete it first. -
⛔️ How to delete your ideaShell account?
If you want to delete your ideaShell account, please follow these steps:➊ Log in to your account
Open the ideaShell App and log in with the account you want to delete.➋ Go to Account Settings
In the App, go to “Settings” > “My Account.”
Note: Click your avatar on the homepage to enter the settings page.➌ Delete your account
Click your avatar and nickname to enter the account details page. Scroll to the bottom to find the red button and click “Delete Account.”
Note: This action is irreversible, and all your data will be permanently deleted.➍ Data deletion and processing time
- After submitting the deletion request, we will permanently remove your account and related data from the server within 90 days.
- During this period, your account information will be unavailable and cannot be restored.
If you need help or have any questions, please contact: feedback@ideashell.com